Here you can see applicants and applications that are set to be deleted from the system. When you recently deleted an applicant in error, you may be able to recover their account from here. Otherwise, applicants listed here will be deleted irrecoverably every night. Note that deleting an applicant will also delete all applications and related statistics.
Select either the applicants tab or the applications tab. Select undo delete for the items you need to recover.